SEPTEMBER – OCTOBER
  • Saturday, September 1: Boston Teen Activity
  • Sunday, September 2: Friend Day
  • Saturday, September 29: Grotonfest
  • Sunday, September 30: Gregg Feinauer, Missionary to Beijing, China
  • Saturday, October 6: Men’s Fellowship Breakfast at 9a
  • Sunday, October 7: Donald Sevigne, Church Planter to Cape Cod, MA
  • Sunday, October 21: Jacob Derry, Missionary to Japan
  • Friday, October 26: Chili-Cook Off at 5p
  • Sunday, October 28: Nick White, Church Planter to Dedham, MA
  • Sunday, October 28: Norm Jackson, RU New England Field Representative
  • Sunday, October 28: Pillar & Ground Cafe (Teen Fund Raiser)
  • Sunday, October 28: Faith Promise Sunday
NOVEMBER – DECEMBER
  • Sunday, November 11: Veterans Sunday
  • Sunday, November 11: Thanksgiving Dinner on the Grounds after the AM Service. Afternoon Service at 2p
  • Sunday, November 18: Pillar & Ground Cafe (Teen Fund Raiser)
  • Tuesday, November 20: Mid-Week Service at 7p
  • Saturday, December 1: Men’s Fellowship Breakfast at 9a
  • Saturday, December 8: Adult Christmas Party
  • Friday, December 14: Teen Christmas Party
  • Sunday, December 16: Kids Christmas Program
  • Sunday, December 16: Pillar & Ground Cafe (Teen Fund Raiser)
  • Sunday, December 23: Ladies Christmas Tea
  • Sunday, December 30: Fifth Sunday Fellowship